Manhattan Commercial Realty Corp.     Phone: 212-624-9224     Fax: 646-213-4963

Careers | Manhattan Commercial Management | Blog | Contact

Professional Profiles

Manhattan Commercial Realty has a dedicated and experience team of agents who are working aggressively for you to minimize real estate costs and to maximize profits. They strive to find the best office spaces in NYC at the best prices. Learn about our approach to brokering and how we can help you avoid costly mistakes.

Click here to meet Robert Bielsky, Chairman and Principal of MCR
robert@mcrny.com
212 624-9224


David Gonzalez
Managing Director
david@mcrny.com
212 624-9144


Guya Rai
Senior Managing Director
guya@mcrny.com
212 624-9162


Peter Incorvaia
Senior Managing Director
peter@mcrny.com
212 624-9148


Toni Incorvaia
Senior Managing Director
toni@mcrny.com
212 624-9149


Eugene Batchkov
Managing Director
eugene@mcrny.com
646 213-4940


Chandra Henderson
Managing Director
chandra@mcrny.com
212 624-9222


Bob Rose
Associate
bob@mcrny.com
212 624-9203


Maksim Kostikov
Associate
max@mcrny.com
212 624-9225


Natalia Gerchik
Associate
natalia@mcrny.com
212 624-9162


Larry Sheng
Associate
larry@mcrny.com
212 624-9239


Erica Talkofsky
Marketing Intern
erica@mcrny.com
212 624-9220


Click below to find office space for rent in NYC

Search for Commercial Space

Click on the listing for more details.